Reference Group

The Oxfam Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Reference Group gives strategic advice and direction on our programs and guidance on the best approach to support Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples’ rights.

Their contribution ensures our projects are culturally appropriate, effective and meet the needs of Indigenous Australians.

Our Reference Group members are:

  • Eddie Cubillo
  • Dave Martin
  • Justin Mohamed
  • Lyndon Ormond-Parker
  • Grant Paulson
  • Shannon Bowe
  • Cherie Minniecon
  • Michelle Deshong
  • Selwyn Button
  • Thelma Austin
  • Lisa Briggs